<<     1975     |     1976 Green Bay Packers     |     1977     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Houston Oilers     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Bob Costas, Tommy McDonald
Sunday, September 19, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jim Thacker, Tom Matte
Sunday, September 26, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Jim Thacker, Emerson Boozer

Sunday, October 3, 1976 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Paul Hornung, Johnny Morris
Sunday, October 10, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, October 17, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Don Criqui, Alex Hawkins

Sunday, October 24, 1976 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Emerson Boozer
Sunday, October 31, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Bob Costas, Emerson Boozer
Sunday, November 7, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Jim Thacker, Emerson Boozer

Sunday, November 14, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Bob Costas, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 21, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, November 28, 1976 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  16  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Johnny Unitas

Sunday, December 5, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Alex Hawkins
Sunday, December 12, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas