<<     1977     |     1978 Green Bay Packers     |     1979     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Houston Oilers     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
Sunday, September 10, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Bill Mazer, Hank Stram,
Nick Buoniconti
Sunday, September 17, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Sam Nover, Len Dawson

Sunday, September 24, 1978 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
Sunday, October 1, 1978 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Bob Costas, Johnny Morris
Sunday, October 8, 1978 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris

Sunday, October 15, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, October 22, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
Sunday, October 29, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung

Sunday, November 5, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 12, 1978 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  42  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 19, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, November 26, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
Sunday, December 3, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
Sunday, December 10, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung

Sunday, December 17, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung