<<     1989     |     1990 Green Bay Packers     |     1991     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Houston Oilers     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Verne Lundquist, John Madden
Sunday, September 16, 1990 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  31  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts
Sunday, September 23, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Joel Meyers, Ahmad Rashad

Sunday, September 30, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - James Brown, Randy Cross
Sunday, October 7, 1990 - 4:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 14, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Irv Cross

Sunday, October 28, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Dick Stockton, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 4, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 11, 1990 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Brad Nessler, Dan Jiggetts

Sunday, November 18, 1990 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Brad Nessler, Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, November 25, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Tim Ryan, Irv Cross
Sunday, December 2, 1990 - 8:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann

Sunday, December 9, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
NBC - Joel Meyers, Ahmad Rashad
Sunday, December 16, 1990 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, John Madden
Saturday, December 22, 1990 - 12:30PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - James Brown, Randy Cross

Sunday, December 30, 1990 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Tim Ryan, Irv Cross