<<     1990     |     1991 Green Bay Packers     |     1992     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Houston Oilers     >>



 



Sunday, September 1, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Brad Nessler, Dan Fouts
Sunday, September 8, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Sean McDonough, Irv Cross
Sunday, September 15, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Tim Ryan, Irv Cross

Sunday, September 22, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
CBS - Brad Nessler, Dan Fouts
Sunday, September 29, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - James Brown, Randy Cross
Sunday, October 6, 1991 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - James Brown, Randy Cross

Thursday, October 17, 1991 - 7:30PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
TNT - Skip Caray, Pat Haden
Sunday, October 27, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Jim Nantz, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 3, 1991 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  19  OT
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - James Brown, Randy Cross

Sunday, November 10, 1991 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  34  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire
Sunday, November 17, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Jim Nantz, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 24, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
NBC - Mel Proctor, Jim Laslavic

Sunday, December 1, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - James Brown, Randy Cross
Sunday, December 8, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - James Brown, Randy Cross
Sunday, December 15, 1991 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - James Brown, Randy Cross

Saturday, December 21, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Last game for Green Bay head coach Lindy Infante