<<     1991     |     1992 Green Bay Packers     |     1993     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Houston Oilers     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Mike Emrick, Matt Millen
First game for Green Bay head coach Mike Holmgren
Sunday, September 13, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Mike Emrick, Matt Millen
Sunday, September 20, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Jim Lampley, Ahmad Rashad
Green Bay QB Don Majkowski injured, replaced by Brett Favre

Sunday, September 27, 1992 - 4:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
NBC - Charlie Jones, Todd Christensen
First NFL start for Green Bay QB Brett Favre
Sunday, October 4, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
CBS - James Brown, John Robinson
Sunday, October 18, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Jim Nantz, Hank Stram

Sunday, October 25, 1992 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  30  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Dick Stockton, Randy Cross
Sunday, November 1, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Tim Ryan, Matt Millen
Sunday, November 8, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Dick Stockton, Randy Cross

Sunday, November 15, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - James Brown, George Starke
Sunday, November 22, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts
Sunday, November 29, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Jim Nantz, Hank Stram

Sunday, December 6, 1992 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Tim Ryan, Matt Millen
Sunday, December 13, 1992 - 8:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann
Sunday, December 20, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Dick Stockton, Randy Cross

Sunday, December 27, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts