<<     1996     |     1997 Green Bay Packers     |     1998     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Indianapolis Colts     >>



 



Monday, September 1, 1997 - 9:00PM
Chicago Bears  24  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, September 7, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Bill Vargas
Sunday, September 14, 1997 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  18  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray

Sunday, September 21, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, September 28, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, October 5, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, October 12, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Monday, October 27, 1997 - 9:00PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, November 2, 1997 - 8:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann,
Ron Jaworski

Sunday, November 9, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Bill Maas
Sunday, November 16, 1997 - 1:00PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Paul Kennedy, Bill Maas
Sunday, November 23, 1997 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver

Monday, December 1, 1997 - 9:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, December 7, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Houlihans Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, December 14, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Saturday, December 20, 1997 - 12:30PM
Buffalo Bills  21  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Tom Hammond, Randy Cross,
Jim Gray
Sunday, January 4, 1998 - 12:30PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts
Sunday, January 11, 1998 - 4:00PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver, Ron Pitts

Sunday, January 25, 1998 - 6:30PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
John Dockery, Jim Gray