<<     1997     |     1998 Green Bay Packers     |     1999     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Indianapolis Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1998 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  19  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, September 13, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, September 20, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX - Tim Ryan, Bill Maas, Ronnie Lott,
Tim Ring

Sunday, September 27, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Rich Brenner
Monday, October 5, 1998 - 8:20PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Dierdorf, Boomer Esiason,
Lesley Visser
Thursday, October 15, 1998 - 8:15PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, October 25, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Sam Wyche
Sunday, November 1, 1998 - 4:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Monday, November 9, 1998 - 8:20PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Dierdorf, Boomer Esiason,
Lesley Visser

Sunday, November 15, 1998 - 4:15PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Sam Rosen, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, November 22, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 29, 1998 - 4:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Monday, December 7, 1998 - 8:20PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Dierdorf, Boomer Esiason,
Lesley Visser
Sunday, December 13, 1998 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  20  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Jim Gallagher
Sunday, December 20, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Randy Cross,
Michele Tafoya

Sunday, December 27, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Sam Rosen, Jerry Glanville,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, January 3, 1999 - 4:15PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver, Ron Pitts
Last game for Green Bay head coach Mike Holmgren