<<     2000     |     2001 Green Bay Packers     |     2002     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Indianapolis Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 2001 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  6  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger,
Drew Smith
Monday, September 24, 2001 - 9:08PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson
Sunday, September 30, 2001 - 1:03PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Paul Butler

Sunday, October 7, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts
Sunday, October 14, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein
Sunday, October 21, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts

Sunday, November 4, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts
Sunday, November 11, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, November 18, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Bill Maas,
Drew Smith

Thursday, November 22, 2001 - 12:36PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts
Monday, December 3, 2001 - 9:07PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson
Sunday, December 9, 2001 - 1:02PM
Chicago Bears  7  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, December 16, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Adelphia Coliseum, Nashville, TN
FOX - Joe Buck, Brian Baldinger
Sunday, December 23, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 30, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts

Sunday, January 6, 2002 - 1:04PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Pat Summerall, Daryl Johnston, Troy Aikman, John Madden,
Pam Oliver, Ron Pitts
Sunday, January 13, 2002 - 12:35PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts
Sunday, January 20, 2002 - 4:15PM
at Dome at Americas Center, St. Louis, MO
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts