<<     2003     |     2004 Green Bay Packers     |     2005     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Houston Texans     >>



 



Monday, September 13, 2004 - 9:09PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
ABC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, September 19, 2004 - 1:02PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa
Sunday, September 26, 2004 - 4:15PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Joe Buck, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, October 3, 2004 - 1:02PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Monday, October 11, 2004 - 9:09PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ABC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, October 17, 2004 - 1:03PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Dan Miller, Brian Baldinger,
Jennifer Hammond

Sunday, October 24, 2004 - 4:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, October 31, 2004 - 1:03PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Dan Miller, Brian Baldinger,
Jay Glazer
Sunday, November 14, 2004 - 4:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, November 21, 2004 - 8:35PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber
Monday, November 29, 2004 - 9:09PM
St. Louis Rams  17  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ABC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, December 5, 2004 - 4:15PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Joe Buck, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, December 12, 2004 - 4:15PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2004 - 4:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Armen Keteyian
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM
Friday, December 24, 2004 - 3:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Joe Buck, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, January 2, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Joe Buck, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, January 9, 2005 - 4:39PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Chris Myers, Pam Oliver