<<     2012     |     2013 Green Bay Packers     |     2014     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Houston Texans     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 4:26PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 1:03PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 1:02PM
Detroit Lions  9  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa
Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 1:02PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 4:25PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 8:30PM
at Mall of America Field, Minneapolis, MN
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 8:40PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ESPN - Mike Tirico, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 4:25PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa
Game originally scheduled for 8:30 PM on NBC
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, John Lynch,
Erin Andrews
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 12:36PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver, Erin Andrews

Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Brian Billick,
Laura Okmin
Game originally scheduled for 8:30 PM on NBC
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 4:25PM
at Cowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 4:25PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 4:25PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 4:40PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver, Erin Andrews