<<     2015     |     2016 Green Bay Packers     |     2017     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Houston Texans     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 1:04PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, John Lynch,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 8:32PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
First regular season game played at U.S. Bank Stadium
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 1:02PM
Detroit Lions  27  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Charles Davis,
Peter Schrager

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 8:30PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  30  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 8:26PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS/NFL Network/Twitter - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Tracy Wolfson

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 4:25PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Game was originally scheduled for 1:00 P.M.
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 4:25PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 8:30PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 8:30PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
ESPN - Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  13  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Tracy Wolfson

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 4:25PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, John Lynch,
Pam Oliver
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 8:30PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM on FOX and was flex-scheduled to NBC Sunday Night Football
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 4:40PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Chris Myers, Erin Andrews
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 4:40PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Chris Myers, Erin Andrews

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 3:05PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Chris Myers, Erin Andrews
Last game played at Georgia Dome