<<     2002     |     2003 Houston Texans     |     2004     >>

<<     Green Bay Packers     |     Index     |     Indianapolis Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 2003 - 1:06PM
Houston Texans  21  vs
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones
Sunday, September 14, 2003 - 1:02PM
Houston Texans  10  vs
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Craig Bolerjack, Beasley Reece
Sunday, September 21, 2003 - 1:02PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross

Sunday, September 28, 2003 - 1:05PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, October 12, 2003 - 1:03PM
Houston Texans  17  vs
at The Coliseum, Nashville, TN
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, October 19, 2003 - 4:05PM
New York Jets  19  vs
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross

Sunday, October 26, 2003 - 4:15PM
Houston Texans  21  vs
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones
Sunday, November 2, 2003 - 1:02PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX - Ron Pitts, Tim Ryan,
Matt Sampsell
Sunday, November 9, 2003 - 1:03PM
Houston Texans  27  vs
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker

Sunday, November 16, 2003 - 1:01PM
Houston Texans  12  vs
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, November 23, 2003 - 1:02PM
Houston Texans  20  OT
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross,
Marcus Allen
Sunday, November 30, 2003 - 1:03PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX - Ron Pitts, Tim Ryan,
Matt Sampsell

Sunday, December 7, 2003 - 1:02PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Craig Bolerjack, Beasley Reece
Sunday, December 14, 2003 - 1:01PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, December 21, 2003 - 1:03PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones

Sunday, December 28, 2003 - 1:03PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots,
Marcus Allen