<<     2005     |     2006 Houston Texans     |     2007     >>

<<     Green Bay Packers     |     Index     |     Indianapolis Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 2006 - 1:02PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX - Kenny Albert, Brian Baldinger,
Matt Sampsell
Sunday, September 17, 2006 - 1:03PM
Houston Texans  24  vs
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon
Sunday, September 24, 2006 - 1:03PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX - Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan,
Chris Myers

Sunday, October 1, 2006 - 1:02PM
Miami Dolphins  15  vs
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker
Sunday, October 15, 2006 - 1:02PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Dick Enberg, Randy Cross
Sunday, October 22, 2006 - 1:03PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Reliant Stadium roof open.

Sunday, October 29, 2006 - 1:02PM
Houston Texans  22  vs
at LP Field, Nashville, TN
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker
Sunday, November 5, 2006 - 1:02PM
Houston Texans  10  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon
Sunday, November 12, 2006 - 1:03PM
Houston Texans  13  vs
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Craig Bolerjack, Rich Baldinger

Sunday, November 19, 2006 - 1:03PM
Buffalo Bills  24  vs
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Beuerlein
Reliant Stadium roof open.
Sunday, November 26, 2006 - 1:02PM
Houston Texans  11  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker
Sunday, December 3, 2006 - 4:05PM
Houston Texans  23  vs
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, December 10, 2006 - 1:02PM
Houston Texans  20  OT
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Don Criqui, Rich Baldinger
Sunday, December 17, 2006 - 1:02PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon
Sunday, December 24, 2006 - 1:03PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, December 31, 2006 - 1:02PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Don Criqui, Rich Baldinger
Reliant Stadium roof open.