<<     2015     |     2016 Houston Texans     |     2017     >>

<<     Green Bay Packers     |     Index     |     Indianapolis Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 1:05PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Charles Davis,
Peter Schrager
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 1:02PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Spero Dedes, Solomon Wilcots
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 8:26PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS/NFL Network/Twitter - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Tracy Wolfson
First NFL start for Patriots QB Jacoby Brissett

Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 1:02PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Tom McCarthy, Adam Archuleta
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:05PM
Houston Texans  13  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Spero Dedes, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 8:32PM
Houston Texans  26  OT
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya

Monday, October 24, 2016 - 8:30PM
at Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
ESPN - Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 1:03PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX - Chris Myers, Ronde Barber,
Jen Hale
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  24  vs
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon

Monday, November 21, 2016 - 8:30PM
Houston Texans  20  vs
at Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico
ESPN - Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  13  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Tracy Wolfson

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  22  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Andrew Catalon, Steve Tasker, Steve Beuerlein
Last game for Jacksonville head coach Gus Bradley (Fired on December 18)
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 8:25PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
NFL Network - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon,
Stacey Dales
First NFL start for Texans QB Tom Savage

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  17  vs
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS - Tom McCarthy, Adam Archuleta
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 4:35PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
ESPN/ABC - Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters, Adam Schefter
First NFL start for Raiders QB Connor Cook
The first quarterback to start a postseason game in his first NFL start (Connor Cook, Oakland Raiders)
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 8:15PM
Houston Texans  16  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely
The first player to score a Rush TD, Rec TD and Kick Return TD in a playoff game (Dion Lewis, New England Patriots)