<<     2016     |     2017 Houston Texans     |     2018     >>

<<     Green Bay Packers     |     Index     |     Indianapolis Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Steve Tasker
Houston QB DeShaun Watson made NFL debut in second half
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:25PM
Houston Texans  13  vs
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NFL Network - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Heather Cox
First NFL start for Houston QB DeShaun Watson
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  33  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts,
Evan Washburn

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon,
Scott Kaplan
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 8:30PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton
First NFL start for Cleveland QB Kevin Hogan

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 4:05PM
Houston Texans  38  vs
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon,
Dana Jacobsen
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Trent Green,
Jamie Erdahl
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 4:05PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts,
Evan Washburn

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX - Kenny Albert, Ronde Barber,
Kristina Pink
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 8:30PM
Houston Texans  16  vs
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
ESPN - Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  13  vs
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Trent Green,
Jamie Erdahl

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth,
Shannon Spake
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 1:00PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston,
Laura Okmin
Jacksonville clinched playoff berth
Game crossflexed from CBS to FOX
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 4:30PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
NBC/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Mike Tirico, Kurt Warner,
Heather Cox
Pittsburgh clinched first round bye

Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  13  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Tom McCarthy, Steve Tasker, Steve Beuerlein
Last game for Indianapolis head coach Chuck Pagano (Fired December 31)