<<     2018     |     2019 Houston Texans

<<     Green Bay Packers     |     Index     |     Indianapolis Colts     >>



 



Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:10PM
Houston Texans  28  vs
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
ESPN - Joe Tessitore, Booger McFarland,
Lisa Salters
NO K Wil Lutz makes a 58-yard GW FG as time expires.
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton
JAX attempt at 2-pt conversion to win with 0:30 remaining failed.
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:25PM
Houston Texans  27  vs
at Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA
CBS

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  31  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  23  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Lucas Oil Stadium roof open.
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 4:25PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
A.J. Ross
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:30 AM
Houston Texans  26  vs
at Wembley Stadium, London, England
NFL Network - Rich Eisen, Kurt Warner, Michael Irvin, Steve Mariucci,
Melissa Stark

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:20PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
NFL Network

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS