<<     2011     |     2012 Indianapolis Colts     |     2013     >>

<<     Houston Texans     |     Index     |     Jacksonville Jaguars     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 1:02PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 1:03PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Brian Billick,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 1:03PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Tasker

Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 1:03PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Brian Billick,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 1:02PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms
Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 1:02PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 1:06PM
at LP Field, Nashville, TN
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Tasker
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 1:02PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 8:30PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
NFL Network - Brad Nessler, Mike Mayock,
Alex Flanagan

Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 4:25PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms
Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 1:03PM
Buffalo Bills  13  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Marv Albert, Rich Gannon
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 1:03PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts

Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 1:02PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 1:02PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts
Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 1:03PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Tasker

Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 1:02PM
Houston Texans  16  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 1:07PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms