<<     2012     |     2013 Indianapolis Colts     |     2014     >>

<<     Houston Texans     |     Index     |     Jacksonville Jaguars     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Marv Albert, Rich Gannon
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 1:02PM
Miami Dolphins  24  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 4:25PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms

Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 1:06PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 1:03PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, John Lynch,
Erin Andrews
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 8:40PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
ESPN - Mike Tirico, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 8:31PM
Denver Broncos  33  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 8:30PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 1:03PM
St. Louis Rams  38  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Chris Myers, Tim Ryan,
Jennifer Hale

Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 8:29PM
at LP Field, Nashville, TN
NFL Network - Brad Nessler, Mike Mayock,
Alex Flanagan
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 4:05PM
at University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Tasker, Steve Beuerlein

Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Tasker
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 4:35PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Dan Hicks, Mike Mayock,
Alex Flanagan
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 8:15PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf,
Allie LaForce