<<     2003     |     2004 Jacksonville Jaguars     |     2005     >>

<<     Indianapolis Colts     |     Index     |     Kansas City Chiefs     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 2004 - 1:04PM
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, September 19, 2004 - 1:02PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Craig Bolerjack, Richard Baldinger
Sunday, September 26, 2004 - 1:02PM
at The Coliseum, Nashville, TN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, October 3, 2004 - 1:02PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, October 10, 2004 - 4:05PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots,
Scott Kaplan
Sunday, October 17, 2004 - 1:02PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross

Sunday, October 24, 2004 - 1:00PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, October 31, 2004 - 1:02PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, November 14, 2004 - 1:04PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Curt Menefee, Tim Green,
Kim Coyle

Sunday, November 21, 2004 - 1:02PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Craig Bolerjack, Steve Beuerlein
Sunday, November 28, 2004 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, December 5, 2004 - 8:35PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber

Sunday, December 12, 2004 - 1:03PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Ron Pitts, Tim Ryan,
Kim Coyle
Sunday, December 19, 2004 - 4:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Armen Keteyian
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2004 - 1:03PM
Houston Texans  21  vs
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, January 2, 2005 - 4:15PM
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Beuerlein