<<     2007     |     2008 Jacksonville Jaguars     |     2009     >>

<<     Indianapolis Colts     |     Index     |     Kansas City Chiefs     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 2008 - 1:05PM
at LP Field, Nashville, TN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, September 14, 2008 - 1:03PM
Buffalo Bills  20  vs
at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker
Sunday, September 21, 2008 - 4:15PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Dick Enberg, Randy Cross

Sunday, September 28, 2008 - 1:02PM
Houston Texans  27  vs
at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Dick Enberg, Randy Cross
Sunday, October 5, 2008 - 8:23PM
at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
NBC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Andrea Kremer
Sunday, October 12, 2008 - 4:05PM
at Invesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, October 26, 2008 - 4:05PM
at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Dick Enberg, Randy Cross
Sunday, November 2, 2008 - 1:02PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker
Sunday, November 9, 2008 - 1:02PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon

Sunday, November 16, 2008 - 4:15PM
at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Dick Enberg, Randy Cross
Sunday, November 23, 2008 - 1:05PM
at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Chris Rose, John Lynch,
Krista Voda
Monday, December 1, 2008 - 8:40PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
ESPN - Mike Tirico, Ron Jaworski, Tony Kornheiser,
Michele Tafoya

Sunday, December 7, 2008 - 1:02PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, December 14, 2008 - 1:04PM
at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Ron Pitts, Tony Boselli,
Charissa Thompson
Thursday, December 18, 2008 - 8:15PM
at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
NFL Network - Bob Papa, Cris Collinsworth

Sunday, December 28, 2008 - 4:16PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Dick Enberg, Randy Cross