<<     2018     |     2019 Jacksonville Jaguars

<<     Indianapolis Colts     |     Index     |     Kansas City Chiefs     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 1:00PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts,
Evan Washburn
First NFL appearance for Jacksonville QB Gardner Minshew (Nick Foles injury)
Jacksonville QB Nick Foles first start for Jaguars
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton
JAX attempt at 2-pt conversion to win with 0:30 remaining failed.
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:20PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
NFL Network

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:25PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
CBS
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 1:00PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon,
Jay Feely
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  15  vs
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:30 AM
Houston Texans  26  vs
at Wembley Stadium, London, England
NFL Network - Rich Eisen, Kurt Warner, Michael Irvin, Steve Mariucci,
Melissa Stark

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 4:05PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 1:00PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
FOX

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 4:05PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
FOX
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 4:05PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:00PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS