<<     2019     |     2020 Jacksonville Jaguars

<<     Indianapolis Colts     |     Index     |     Kansas City Chiefs     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta
Indianapolis QB Philip Rivers first start for Colts
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
A.J. Ross
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 8:20PM
Miami Dolphins  31  vs
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
NFL Network - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Tom McCarthy, Jay Feely
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Sherree Burress
First game for Houston interim head coach Romeo Crennel (Bill O'Brien fired October 5)
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  34  vs
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Chris Myers, Greg Jennings, Brock Huard,
Jen Hale

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Sherree Burress
Game originally scheduled for November 1 at 4:05PM.
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
FOX

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS