<<     1962     |     1963 Kansas City Chiefs     |     1964     >>

<<     Houston Oilers     |     Index     |     New York Jets     >>



 



Saturday, September 7, 1963 - 8:00PM
at Bears Stadium, Denver, CO
Sunday, September 22, 1963 - 2:05PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, September 29, 1963 - 4:30PM
at Balboa Stadium, San Diego, CA

Sunday, October 6, 1963 - 3:30PM
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sunday, October 13, 1963 - 3:30PM
Buffalo Bills  35  vs
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sunday, October 20, 1963 - 3:30PM
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Sunday, October 27, 1963 - 3:30PM
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, November 3, 1963 - 4:30PM
at Frank Youell Field, Oakland, CA
Friday, November 8, 1963 - 8:35PM
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Sunday, November 17, 1963 - 2:00PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, December 1, 1963 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, December 8, 1963 - 3:30PM
Denver Broncos  21  vs
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Saturday, December 14, 1963 - 2:00PM
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sunday, December 22, 1963 - 2:00PM
New York Jets  0  vs
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO