<<     1970     |     1971 Kansas City Chiefs     |     1972     >>

<<     Houston Oilers     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 



Sunday, September 19, 1971 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Willie Davis
Sunday, September 26, 1971 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Charlie Jones, George Ratterman
Sunday, October 3, 1971 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Jay Randolph, Dave Kocourek
Game aired only locally on WDAF-Kansas City and KTSB-Topeka due to NBC broadcasting Game 2 of Pirates-Giants NLCS nationally

Sunday, October 10, 1971 - 1:00PM
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Ross Porter, Willie Davis
Monday, October 18, 1971 - 9:00PM
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, October 24, 1971 - 4:00PM
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Ray Scott, Pat Summerall,
Ron Barr

Sunday, October 31, 1971 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, November 7, 1971 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, November 14, 1971 - 4:00PM
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis

Sunday, November 21, 1971 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  10  vs
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, George Ratterman
Thursday, November 25, 1971 - 12:00PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Monday, December 6, 1971 - 9:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, December 12, 1971 - 4:00PM
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, December 19, 1971 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  9  vs
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, George Ratterman
Saturday, December 25, 1971 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  27  vs
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis