<<     1978     |     1979 Kansas City Chiefs     |     1980     >>

<<     Houston Oilers     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 



Sunday, September 2, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire
Sunday, September 9, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Stu Nahan, Paul Maguire
Sunday, September 16, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson

Sunday, September 23, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, September 30, 1979 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire
Sunday, October 7, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Jack Harry, Ed Budde,
Nick Monroe

Sunday, October 14, 1979 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  24  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, October 21, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 28, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson

Sunday, November 4, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire
Sunday, November 11, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, November 18, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Merle Harmon, George Kunz

Sunday, November 25, 1979 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Sam Nover, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, December 2, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire
Sunday, December 9, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Phil Stone, Mike Lucci

Sunday, December 16, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire
Tampa Bay clinched NFC Central Division championship