<<     1980     |     1981 Kansas City Chiefs     |     1982     >>

<<     Houston Oilers     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, September 13, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Dick Stockton, Jim Hill
Sunday, September 20, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Mike Adamle, Rocky Bleier

Sunday, September 27, 1981 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Phil Stone, Gene Washington
Sunday, October 4, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, October 11, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Phil Stone, Gene Washington

Sunday, October 18, 1981 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  14  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, October 25, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Merle Harmon, George Kunz
Sunday, November 1, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Phil Stone, Gene Washington

Sunday, November 8, 1981 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  16  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Dick Stockton, Johnny Morris
Sunday, November 15, 1981 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  10  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, November 22, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Mike Adamle, Dave Rowe

Thursday, November 26, 1981 - 12:30PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, December 6, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, December 13, 1981 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Marv Albert, Len Dawson

Sunday, December 20, 1981 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
NBC - Merle Harmon, Jim Turner