<<     2018     |     2019 Kansas City Chiefs

<<     Jacksonville Jaguars     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Chargers     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 1:00PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts,
Evan Washburn
First NFL appearance for Jacksonville QB Gardner Minshew (Nick Foles injury)
Jacksonville QB Nick Foles first start for Jaguars
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 4:05PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS
Last game played on a field shared with a baseball diamond for the Oakland Raiders, and the NFL for the foreseeable future.
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 8:20PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
NFL Network
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 8:20PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 8:15PM
at Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico
ESPN
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 4:25PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS