<<     2019     |     2020 Kansas City Chiefs

<<     Jacksonville Jaguars     |     Index     |     Las Vegas Raiders     >>



 



Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:20PM
Houston Texans  20  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
First NFL start for Los Angeles QB Justin Herbert
LA Chargers 1st game at SoFi Stadium.
Game winning 58 yard FG in overtime by Kansas City K Harrison Butker
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 8:15PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters

Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:05PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Game originally scheduled for 4:25PM on October 4. Postponed due to positive COVID-19 tests.
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 5:00PM
at Bills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews
Game originally scheduled for October 15 at 8:20PM

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  9  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS