<<     2019     |     2020 Los Angeles Chargers

<<     Las Vegas Raiders     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 4:05PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
First NFL start for Cincinnati QB Joe Burrow
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
First NFL start for Los Angeles QB Justin Herbert
LA Chargers 1st game at SoFi Stadium.
Game winning 58 yard FG in overtime by Kansas City K Harrison Butker
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 8:15PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
ESPN
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 4:05PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Bills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS