<<     2019     |     2020 Los Angeles Chargers

<<     Las Vegas Raiders     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 4:05PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
First NFL start for Cincinnati QB Joe Burrow
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
First NFL start for Los Angeles QB Justin Herbert
LA Chargers 1st game at SoFi Stadium.
Game winning 58 yard FG in overtime by Kansas City K Harrison Butker
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Rich Gannon,
Jay Feely

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 8:15PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Sherree Burress
Game originally scheduled for November 1 at 4:05PM.

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 4:05PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Rich Gannon,
Jay Feely
Game originally scheduled for November 22 at 4:05PM.
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX - Joe Davis, Mark Schlereth
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 4:05PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Rich Gannon,
A.J. Ross
Game originally scheduled for October 25 at 1PM.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 4:05PM
New York Jets  28  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Rich Gannon,
Jay Feely
Game originally scheduled for October 18 at 4:05PM.
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Bills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Rich Gannon,
Jay Feely
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
CBS

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS