1946 Los Angeles Dons     |     1947     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Miami Seahawks     >>



 



Friday, September 13, 1946 - 11:15PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Friday, September 20, 1946 - 11:15PM
Miami Seahawks  14  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, September 29, 1946 - 2:30PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Saturday, October 5, 1946 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Saturday, October 12, 1946 - 11:15PM
at Gilmore Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, October 20, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, October 27, 1946 - 5:15PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 3, 1946 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 10, 1946 - 2:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, November 17, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY
Monday, November 25, 1946 - 8:15PM
at Burdine Stadium, Miami, FL
Sunday, December 1, 1946 - 5:00PM
Buffalo Bisons  14  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, December 8, 1946 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, December 15, 1946 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA