<<     1948     |     1949 Los Angeles Dons

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Friday, September 2, 1949 - 11:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Friday, September 9, 1949 - 11:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, September 18, 1949 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Thursday, September 22, 1949 - 8:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, October 2, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, October 9, 1949 - 5:00PM
Buffalo Bills  28  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

Friday, October 14, 1949 - 11:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, October 23, 1949 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Friday, October 28, 1949 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 13, 1949 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 20, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Thursday, November 24, 1949 - 2:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Presumably to combat the heat, the Yankees changed from their navy pants worn in the 1st Half to wear grey pants during the 2nd Half.