<<     2017     |     2018 Los Angeles Rams     |     2019     >>

<<     Los Angeles Chargers     |     Index     |     Miami Dolphins     >>



 



Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:20PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
ESPN - Joe Tessitore, Jason Witten, Anthony McFarland,
Lisa Salters
First game for Oakland head coach Jon Gruden
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 4:05PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 4:05PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 8:20PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 4:25PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Ronde Barber
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 4:05PM
at Broncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver, CO
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 4:25PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon
Game originally scheduled for 8:20 PM on NBC
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 4:25PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
FOX - Thom Brennamann, Troy Aikman
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 4:25PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 4:25PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS/FOX - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 8:15PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
ESPN - Joe Tessitore, Jason Witten, Anthony McFarland
Game moved from Estadio Azteca in Mexico to the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum due to poor field conditions
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Chris Spielman

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 8:20PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Al Michaels, Chris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 8:20PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Al Michaels, Chris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 4:25PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Sam Rosen, Chris Spielman, Brady Quinn
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 8:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  22  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Chris Myers, Erin Andrews
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 3:05PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Chris Myers, Erin Andrews

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 6:30PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson