<<     1982     |     1983 Los Angeles Raiders     |     1984     >>

<<     Kansas City Chiefs     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 



Sunday, September 4, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Marv Albert, John Brodie
Sunday, September 11, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Don Criqui, Jim Turner
Monday, September 19, 1983 - 9:00PM
Miami Dolphins  14  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, O.J. Simpson, Howard Cosell

Sunday, September 25, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Marv Albert, John Brodie
Sunday, October 2, 1983 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Marv Albert, John Brodie
Sunday, October 9, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Don Fortune, Len Dawson

Sunday, October 16, 1983 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Marv Albert, John Brodie
Sunday, October 23, 1983 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, O.J. Simpson, Don Meredith
Sunday, October 30, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, November 6, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Bob Griese
Sunday, November 13, 1983 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  20  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Don Criqui, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 20, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, Gene Washington

Sunday, November 27, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Thursday, December 1, 1983 - 9:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, O.J. Simpson, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 11, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Jim Kelly, John Dockery

Sunday, December 18, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Marv Albert, Reggie Rucker
Sunday, January 1, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen,
Ahmad Rashad
Sunday, January 8, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, January 22, 1984 - 4:50PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Irv Cross