<<     1988     |     1989 Los Angeles Raiders     |     1990     >>

<<     Kansas City Chiefs     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, September 17, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, September 24, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh

Sunday, October 1, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh
Monday, October 9, 1989 - 9:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, October 15, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Joe Namath

Sunday, October 22, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Joel Meyers, Paul Maguire
Sunday, October 29, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Tim Brant, Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, November 5, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, November 12, 1989 - 8:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann
Sunday, November 19, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Don Criqui, Ahmad Rashad
Sunday, November 26, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Joe Namath

Sunday, December 3, 1989 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  13  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh
Sunday, December 10, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Steve Zabriskie, Hank Stram
Sunday, December 17, 1989 - 8:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann

Sunday, December 24, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Don Criqui, Ahmad Rashad