<<     2019     |     2020 Las Vegas Raiders

<<     Kansas City Chiefs     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Chargers     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00 PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
CBS
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 8:15 PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
ESPN
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:00 PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 4:25 PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 1:00 PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 8:20 PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
NBC

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 1:00 PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 4:05 PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 4:05 PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 8:20 PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 1:00 PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 1:00 PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:05 PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
CBS
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 8:20 PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00 PM
at Allegiant Stadium, Paradise, NV

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 4:25 PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS