<<     1970     |     1971 Miami Dolphins     |     1972     >>

<<     Los Angeles Rams     |     Index     |     Minnesota Vikings     >>



 



Sunday, September 19, 1971 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  10  vs
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Ross Porter, Dave Kocourek
Sunday, September 26, 1971 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  29  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
NBC - Jim Simpson, Kyle Rote
Sunday, October 3, 1971 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  14  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Jim Simpson, Kyle Rote

Sunday, October 10, 1971 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  23  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Joe Croghan, Dave Kocourek
Sunday, October 17, 1971 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
Bill Enis, George Ratterman
Sunday, October 24, 1971 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  30  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis

Sunday, October 31, 1971 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Willie Davis
Sunday, November 7, 1971 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  0  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Jim Simpson, Kyle Rote
Sunday, November 14, 1971 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Jim Simpson, Kyle Rote

Sunday, November 21, 1971 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Monday, November 29, 1971 - 9:00PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 5, 1971 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  13  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Bill Enis, Dave Kocourek

Saturday, December 11, 1971 - 4:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, December 19, 1971 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
CBS - Don Criqui, Alex Hawkins,
Bill Mazer
Saturday, December 25, 1971 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  27  vs
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis

Sunday, January 2, 1972 - 4:30PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, January 16, 1972 - 2:50PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Tulane Stadium, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Ray Scott, Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier,
Jack Whitaker