<<     1971     |     1972 Miami Dolphins     |     1973     >>

<<     Los Angeles Rams     |     Index     |     Minnesota Vikings     >>



 



Sunday, September 17, 1972 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, September 24, 1972 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  13  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Jay Randolph, Johnny Morris
Sunday, October 1, 1972 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  16  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis

Sunday, October 8, 1972 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  27  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Jay Randolph, Dave Kocourek
Sunday, October 15, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
Jerry Gross, Mike Smith
Sunday, October 22, 1972 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  23  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
Rick Azar, Paul Maguire

Sunday, October 29, 1972 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  23  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, November 5, 1972 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  30  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
NBC - Ken Coleman, Dave Kocourek
Sunday, November 12, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Jay Randolph, Dave Kocourek

Sunday, November 19, 1972 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  24  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Monday, November 27, 1972 - 9:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 3, 1972 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  37  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Jim Simpson, Kyle Rote

Sunday, December 10, 1972 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  23  vs
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Charlie Jones, George Ratterman
Saturday, December 16, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, December 24, 1972 - 3:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Jim Simpson, Kyle Rote

Sunday, December 31, 1972 - 12:00PM
Miami Dolphins  21  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jim Simpson, Kyle Rote
Sunday, January 14, 1973 - 3:50PM
Miami Dolphins  14  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis,
Bill Enis