<<     1977     |     1978 Miami Dolphins     |     1979     >>

<<     Los Angeles Rams     |     Index     |     Minnesota Vikings     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 1978 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, September 10, 1978 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  42  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Jay Randolph, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, September 17, 1978 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  24  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Stu Nahan, Paul Maguire

Sunday, September 24, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Jim Simpson, Paul Warfield
Sunday, October 1, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
CBS - Gary Bender, Hank Stram, Nick Buoniconti
Monday, October 9, 1978 - 9:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, October 15, 1978 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  28  vs
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
Marv Albert, John Brodie
Sunday, October 22, 1978 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  24  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, October 29, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Marv Albert, Ed Podolak

Sunday, November 5, 1978 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  16  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 12, 1978 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  25  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Marv Albert, Ed Podolak
Monday, November 20, 1978 - 9:00PM
Miami Dolphins  30  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell

Sunday, November 26, 1978 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  24  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, December 3, 1978 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  16  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Curt Gowdy, John Brodie
Sunday, December 10, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Monday, December 18, 1978 - 9:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 24, 1978 - 4:00PM
Houston Oilers  17  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Len Dawson