<<     1983     |     1984 Miami Dolphins     |     1985     >>

<<     Los Angeles Rams     |     Index     |     Minnesota Vikings     >>



 



Sunday, September 2, 1984 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  35  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Charlie Jones, Bob Griese
Sunday, September 9, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Jay Randolph, Bob Griese
Monday, September 17, 1984 - 9:00PM
Miami Dolphins  21  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
ABC - Frank Gifford, O.J. Simpson

Sunday, September 23, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Charlie Jones, Bob Griese
Sunday, September 30, 1984 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  36  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, Bob Griese
Sunday, October 7, 1984 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  31  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Bob Griese

Sunday, October 14, 1984 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  10  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Gary Gerould, Harvey Martin
Sunday, October 21, 1984 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  44  vs
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Bob Griese
Sunday, October 28, 1984 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  7  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Charlie Jones, Bob Griese

Sunday, November 4, 1984 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  31  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Charlie Jones, Bob Griese
Sunday, November 11, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
CBS - Frank Glieber, Jean Fugett
Sunday, November 18, 1984 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  28  vs
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Monday, November 26, 1984 - 9:00PM
New York Jets  17  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
ABC - Frank Gifford, O.J. Simpson, Don Meredith
Sunday, December 2, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, December 9, 1984 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  35  vs
at Hoosier Dome, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Jay Randolph, Reggie Rucker

Monday, December 17, 1984 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  21  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
ABC - Frank Gifford, O.J. Simpson, Don Meredith
Saturday, December 29, 1984 - 12:30PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Marv Albert, John Brodie
Sunday, January 6, 1985 - 12:30PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, January 20, 1985 - 6:00PM
Miami Dolphins  16  vs
at Stanford Stadium, Palo Alto, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Theismann, Don Meredith