<<     1986     |     1987 Miami Dolphins     |     1988     >>

<<     Los Angeles Rams     |     Index     |     Minnesota Vikings     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 1987 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  21  vs
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, September 20, 1987 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  23  vs
at Hoosier Dome, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Tom Hammond, Dave Casper
Sunday, October 4, 1987 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, October 11, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, October 18, 1987 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  31  vs
New York Jets  37  OT
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Joe Namath
Sunday, October 25, 1987 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  34  vs
Miami Dolphins  31  OT
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
NBC - Jim Donovan, Paul Maguire

Sunday, November 1, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
NBC - Sam Nover, Michael Jackson
Sunday, November 8, 1987 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, November 15, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, November 22, 1987 - 8:00PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Roger Staubach, Roy Firestone
Sunday, November 29, 1987 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Monday, December 7, 1987 - 9:00PM
New York Jets  28  vs
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, December 13, 1987 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  28  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Michael Jackson
Sunday, December 20, 1987 - 8:00PM
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Roy Firestone, Larry Csonka
Monday, December 28, 1987 - 9:00PM
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf