<<     2001     |     2002 Miami Dolphins     |     2003     >>

<<     Kansas City Chiefs     |     Index     |     Minnesota Vikings     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 2002 - 1:04PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
FOX - Dan Miller, Mark Carrier,
Mike Di Pasquale
Sunday, September 15, 2002 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  21  vs
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, September 22, 2002 - 1:02PM
New York Jets  3  vs
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian

Sunday, September 29, 2002 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  30  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross,
Beasley Reece
Sunday, October 6, 2002 - 1:02PM
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, October 13, 2002 - 8:35PM
Miami Dolphins  24  vs
at Invesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber

Sunday, October 20, 2002 - 1:03PM
Buffalo Bills  23  vs
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein
Monday, November 4, 2002 - 9:08PM
Miami Dolphins  10  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ABC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, November 10, 2002 - 8:35PM
Miami Dolphins  10  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber

Sunday, November 17, 2002 - 4:16PM
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross,
Beasley Reece
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2002 - 1:02PM
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, December 1, 2002 - 1:02PM
Miami Dolphins  21  vs
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian

Monday, December 9, 2002 - 9:09PM
Chicago Bears  9  vs
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
ABC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, December 15, 2002 - 1:02PM
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Saturday, December 21, 2002 - 1:30PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein

Sunday, December 29, 2002 - 1:02PM
Miami Dolphins  24  vs
at CGMI Field, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian