<<     2004     |     2005 Miami Dolphins     |     2006     >>

<<     Kansas City Chiefs     |     Index     |     Minnesota Vikings     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2005 - 1:07PM
Denver Broncos  10  vs
at Dolphins Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Dierdorf,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, September 18, 2005 - 4:16PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, September 25, 2005 - 1:02PM
at Dolphins Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX - Kenny Albert, Brian Baldinger,
Jay Glazer

Sunday, October 9, 2005 - 1:02PM
Miami Dolphins  14  vs
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross
Sunday, October 16, 2005 - 1:02PM
Miami Dolphins  13  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross
Friday, October 21, 2005 - 7:05PM
at Dolphins Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker
Game moved from Sunday, October 23, 2005, at 1PM to Friday, October 21, 2005, at 7PM due to impending Hurricane Wilma.

Sunday, October 30, 2005 - 4:05PM
Miami Dolphins  21  vs
at Tiger Stadium, Baton Rouge, LA
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker
Game moved from the Superdome at 1PM to Tiger Stadium, Baton Rouge, at 4:05PM due to damage incurred during Hurricane Katrina.
Sunday, November 6, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Dolphins Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa
Sunday, November 13, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Dolphins Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Bonnie Bernstein

Sunday, November 20, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Beuerlein
Sunday, November 27, 2005 - 4:05PM
Miami Dolphins  33  vs
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, December 4, 2005 - 1:03PM
Buffalo Bills  23  vs
at Dolphins Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Beuerlein

Sunday, December 11, 2005 - 4:15PM
Miami Dolphins  23  vs
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker,
Scott Kaplan
Sunday, December 18, 2005 - 1:03PM
New York Jets  20  vs
at Dolphins Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Saturday, December 24, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Dolphins Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Beuerlein

Sunday, January 1, 2006 - 1:02PM
Miami Dolphins  28  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross