<<     1967     |     1968 Minnesota Vikings     |     1969     >>

<<     Los Angeles Rams     |     Index     |     New Orleans Saints     >>



 



Saturday, September 14, 1968 - 9:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
Sunday, September 22, 1968 - 2:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, September 29, 1968 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN

Sunday, October 6, 1968 - 2:30PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
Game moved from Detroit to Minnesota due to World Series.
Sunday, October 13, 1968 - 2:30PM
at Tulane Stadium, New Orleans, LA
Sunday, October 20, 1968 - 2:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN

Sunday, October 27, 1968 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 3, 1968 - 2:30PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
Sunday, November 10, 1968 - 2:30PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN

Sunday, November 17, 1968 - 4:00PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
Game moved from Minnesota to Detroit to accommodate Week 4, October 6, 1968, relocation of earlier game.
Sunday, November 24, 1968 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, December 1, 1968 - 2:30PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN

Sunday, December 8, 1968 - 4:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, December 15, 1968 - 1:15PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA