<<     1978     |     1979 Minnesota Vikings     |     1980     >>

<<     Miami Dolphins     |     Index     |     New England Patriots     >>



 



Sunday, September 2, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen
Sunday, September 9, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Bob Costas, Johnny Morris
Sunday, September 16, 1979 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  27  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
NBC - Sam Nover, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, September 23, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
Sunday, September 30, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
Sunday, October 7, 1979 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  36  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Monday, October 15, 1979 - 9:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Fran Tarkenton
Sunday, October 21, 1979 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Sunday, October 28, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roman Gabriel

Sunday, November 4, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Gary Bender, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 11, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Frank Glieber, John Madden
Sunday, November 18, 1979 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  7  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung

Sunday, November 25, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 2, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram
Sunday, December 9, 1979 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  3  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
NBC - Merle Harmon, George Kunz

Sunday, December 16, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram