<<     1983     |     1984 Minnesota Vikings     |     1985     >>

<<     Miami Dolphins     |     Index     |     New England Patriots     >>



 



Sunday, September 2, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
NBC - Phil Stone, Reggie Rucker
Sunday, September 9, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jim Kelly, Drew Pearson
Sunday, September 16, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris

Sunday, September 23, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Jim Kelly, Drew Pearson
Sunday, September 30, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
NBC - Todd Donoho, Gene Washington
Sunday, October 7, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, October 14, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Jim Hill, John Dockery
Sunday, October 21, 1984 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  16  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Jim Kelly, Drew Pearson
Sunday, October 28, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris

Sunday, November 4, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Jim Hill, John Dockery
Sunday, November 11, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Jim Hill, John Dockery
Sunday, November 18, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, November 25, 1984 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  34  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Thursday, November 29, 1984 - 9:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ABC - Frank Gifford, O.J. Simpson, Don Meredith
Saturday, December 8, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Dick Vermeil

Sunday, December 16, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Jim Hill, John Dockery