<<     1991     |     1992 Minnesota Vikings     |     1993     >>

<<     Miami Dolphins     |     Index     |     New England Patriots     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Mike Emrick, Matt Millen
First game for Green Bay head coach Mike Holmgren
Sunday, September 13, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - James Brown, George Starke
Sunday, September 20, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - James Brown, George Starke

Sunday, September 27, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Dick Stockton, Randy Cross
Sunday, October 4, 1992 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  20  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Jim Nantz, Randy Cross
Thursday, October 15, 1992 - 7:35PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
TNT - Gary Bender, Pat Haden

Sunday, October 25, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Monday, November 2, 1992 - 9:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, November 8, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Mike Emrick, Matt Millen

Sunday, November 15, 1992 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  17  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, November 22, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
NBC - Don Criqui, Paul Maguire
Sunday, November 29, 1992 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - James Brown, George Starke

Sunday, December 6, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts
Sunday, December 13, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Dick Stockton, Randy Cross
Sunday, December 20, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts

Sunday, December 27, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts
Saturday, January 2, 1993 - 12:30PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Tim Brant