<<     2000     |     2001 Minnesota Vikings     |     2002     >>

<<     Miami Dolphins     |     Index     |     New England Patriots     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 2001 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Ray Bentley, Jeff Lageman,
Mike Goldberg
Sunday, September 23, 2001 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, September 30, 2001 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts

Sunday, October 7, 2001 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, October 14, 2001 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  26  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Mike Goldberg
Sunday, October 21, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts

Sunday, October 28, 2001 - 1:01PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, November 11, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas
Monday, November 19, 2001 - 9:10PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson

Sunday, November 25, 2001 - 8:35PM
Chicago Bears  13  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber
Sunday, December 2, 2001 - 1:01PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, December 9, 2001 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, December 16, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Jennifer Hammond
Sunday, December 23, 2001 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones
Game originally scheduled for 4:15 PM
Sunday, December 30, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts

Monday, January 7, 2002 - 9:07PM
at PSINet Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson