<<     2004     |     2005 Minnesota Vikings     |     2006     >>

<<     Miami Dolphins     |     Index     |     New England Patriots     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2005 - 1:05PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Curt Menefee, JC Pearson,
Jay Glazer
Sunday, September 18, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Jay Glazer
Sunday, September 25, 2005 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Ron Pitts, Tim Ryan,
Dawn Mitchell

Sunday, October 2, 2005 - 4:17PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Brian Baldinger,
Buck Lanford
Sunday, October 16, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Jay Glazer
Sunday, October 23, 2005 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Jay Glazer

Sunday, October 30, 2005 - 1:02PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Curt Menefee, JC Pearson,
Bruce Snyder
Sunday, November 6, 2005 - 1:05PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Curt Menefee, JC Pearson,
Jay Glazer
Sunday, November 13, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Kenny Albert, Brian Baldinger,
Jay Glazer

Monday, November 21, 2005 - 9:07PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ABC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Sam Ryan
Sunday, November 27, 2005 - 1:02PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Bill Macatee, Rich Baldinger
Sunday, December 4, 2005 - 1:02PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Curt Menefee, JC Pearson,
Jennifer Hammond

Sunday, December 11, 2005 - 1:05PM
St. Louis Rams  13  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Kenny Albert, Brian Baldinger,
Dawn Mitchell
Sunday, December 18, 2005 - 1:05PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross
Sunday, December 25, 2005 - 8:36PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber

Sunday, January 1, 2006 - 4:15PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM