<<     2018     |     2019 Minnesota Vikings

<<     Miami Dolphins     |     Index     |     New England Patriots     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Chris Spielman,
Shannon Spake
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:25PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Kenny Albert, Charles Davis,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Brandon Gaudin, Chris Spielman,
Shannon Spake
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 8:20PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX/NFL Network - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 8:20PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
NBC
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 8:15PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
ESPN

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 8:20PM
at Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA
NBC
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:15PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
ESPN

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX