<<     1972     |     1973 New England Patriots     |     1974     >>

<<     Minnesota Vikings     |     Index     |     New Orleans Saints     >>



 



Sunday, September 16, 1973 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  31  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Dave Kocourek
Sunday, September 23, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire
Sunday, September 30, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire

Sunday, October 7, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Bill O’Donnell, Dave Kocourek
Sunday, October 14, 1973 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  9  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Sam De Luca
Sunday, October 21, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Ken Coleman, Sam De Luca

Sunday, October 28, 1973 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  30  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire
Sunday, November 4, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Bill Enis, Paul Maguire
Sunday, November 11, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Jim Simpson, Kyle Rote

Sunday, November 18, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Tom Brookshier,
Dick Stockton
Sunday, November 25, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Bill Enis, Dave Kocourek
Sunday, December 2, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis

Sunday, December 9, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Jay Randolph, Alan Miller
Sunday, December 16, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire